Team Contacts

2018 Team Contacts

The Coaches and Managers contact details for each team are listed below.

U6’s Coach and Manager will be appointed at the start of the season.. please contact Ewan Radcliffe 0419 284 780 ewan.radcliffe@bigpond.com  Our VP Mini’s for more information

Age Group Role Name Phone Number Email Address
Under 7s Manager Susie Radcliffe 0413 183 747 susieradcliffe@hotmail.com
Coach David Casey 0417 613 969 dkcasey100@gmail.com
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 8s Manager Jude Ball 0425 236 269 jude.ball@outlook.com
Coach Marcus Stock 0425 333 445 marcus.stock@innov8.net.au
Assistant Coach Trevor Neal 0414 757 737 trevor@hybridsigns.com
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 9s Manager Melinda Greenaway 0419 019 479 melindagreenaway@hotmail.com
Coach Ewan Radcliffe 0419 284 780 ewan.radcliffe@bigpond.com
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 10s Manager Amanda Clark 0412 550 091 clarkshouse01@gmail.com
Coach Mark Rousel 0411 756 234 treasurer@wakehurstrugby.com.au
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 11s Manager Katrina Ross 0459 091 834 katrinaross68@gmail.com
Coach Brett Curry 0414 776 697 brett@bcfpersonaltraining.com
Assistant Coach Mark Pitkin 0404 322 291 markpitkin@hotmail.com
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 12s Manager Lesley Moore 0403 810 739 moore2066@hotmail.com
Coach Scott Ellery 0411 446 659 esplanade9402@optusnet.com.au
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 13s Manager Martin Shaw 0422 234 008 meshaw1@optusnet.com.au
Coach Brett Curry 0414 775 697 brett@bcfpersonaltraining.com
Assistant Coach Jason King   – jase.g.king@gmail.com
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 14s Manager Tracy Faulkner 0418 211 039 secretary@wakehurstrugby.com.au
Coach Nathan Kable   – nathan.kable@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Richard Faulkner   – richard_faulkner@directgroup.com.au
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 15s Manager Nick Hall 0407 999 123 nicholas.hall@team.telstra.com
Coach Neville Thomas 0411 288 181 nevillethomas68@gmail.com
Assistant Coach David Cleary 0424 295 340 president@wakehurstrugby.com.au
———————————————————————————————————————————-
 Under 17s & Open Manager Teresa Guilliford 0419 009 390 gulli4@optusnet.com.au
 Boys and Girls Coach Paul Boxall 0414 633 227 paul@boxall.com.au
———————————————————————————————————————————-

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]